Animal Kingdom
Tuesday, May 8th, 2012 The Looking Away Out Today (US & Canada)

***our new record ‘The Looking Away’ is out TODAY on iTunes in the US and Canada – go forth and spread the word!! *** X

The Looking Away

1. The Wave
2. Get Away With It
3. Strange Attractor
4. Straw Man
5. Skipping Disc
6. Glass House
7. The Art Of Tuning Out
8. White Sparks
9. Everything At Once
10. Alone Together


Download the album on iTunes: US & Canada