Animal Kingdom
Tuesday, April 10th, 2012 Album Release Date & Strange Attractor Video Premiere

Animal Kingdom is excited to announce the release of its new full-length album, The Looking Away (Boombox/Mom+Pop), available exclusively through iTunes beginning on May 8.

Produced by David Kosten, The Looking Away contains ten tracks:

01. The Wave
02. Get Away With It
03. Strange Attractor
04. Straw Man
05. Skipping Disc
06. Glass House
07. The Art of Tuning Out
08. White Sparks
09. Everything At Once
10. Alone Together


In addition to the album release, the “Strange Attractor” music video, directed by Ben Strebel, is currently premiering on Vevo. Watch the video now below or download iTunes.